Categories for the 2010 Call Center Excellence Awards have been announced!

More information is at


Your favorite categories are back - plus we have 4 new awards for this year:

  • Best in Class Call Center (over 200 staff)
  • Best in Class Call Center (under 200 staff)
  • The Call Center Leader of the Year
  • First-Class Job Leveraging Technology For Efficiency and Automation
  • Best Performance Leveraging Customer Feedback - NEW for 2010
  • Greatest Job Creating a Culture that Inspires World-Class Excellence - NEW for 2010
  • Best Outsourced Provider - NEW for vendors this year
  • Best Technology Solutions Provider - NEW for vendors this year

You can apply for as many awards as you would like! Applications are available at and all submissions are due by May 8th.

Winners will be announced during the Awards Ceremony & Luncheon at the 11th Annual Call Center Week  (Ceremony is on Wednesday, June 16th).

Let me know if you have questions or need more information! Good luck to everyone that applies!!!!



Views: 57

Reply to This

© 2018   Created by Kathryn Jackson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service